Intro

After only 8 months of reconstruction, the centrally located property below the roof of the Dachauer Schloss is radiant. The family-run 3-star hotel by Petra and Reinhard Hörmann at the foot of the Dachauer Schlossberg offers eleven comfortable rooms in a beautifully renovated, listed building. Together with the current offer, the hotel DAH-INN now offers 19 rooms, six of which are single rooms.

Rooms

The bright, friendly and quiet rooms have telephone, television and WiFi. The bathrooms are like the entire furnishings: absolutely new and high quality. All rooms offer you comfort. The everyday life is at your doorstep and your holiday mood increases by a few well-being degrees!

In the Guesthouse, which is located approximately 150m away from the hotel, there are

All prices include breakfast. The rich breakfast buffet will leave our guests happy in a successful day. Extra bed + 10 € without breakfast. Children up to 4 years free of charge in the parents’ bed. Baby cot on request.

Café

We offer pastries and cakes from the Bumbaurhof. On nice days, our cozy inner courtyard invites you to linger and relax.

Gästehaus

Our modern, 3 star guest house was completed in 2009. It has 4 single- and 3 double rooms and a junior suite.

Only few meters away from our new Hotel DAH-Inn and our Restaurant Drei Rosen you will find the guest house in Schleißheimer Str. 4b in Dachau. Our guesthouse Dachau-Inn - like many other guest houses in Bavaria - is a pure non-smoking house. Ashtrays can be found in front of the house, on the terrace or the balcony.

The rooms are equipped with shower / WC, telephone, WiFi, Sat-TV, hairdryer. Our prices include a generous breakfast buffet. We offer half board and full board. The reception and the breakfast room are located in the main building, Karlsberg 18. We offer rooms of different price categories for families, fitters or business travelers. Please inquire about our prices.

Holidaycheck

Intro

Nach nur 8-monatiger Umbauphase erstrahlt das zentral gelegene Anwesen unterhalb des Dachauer Schlosses in neuem Glanz. Das von Petra und Reinhard Hörmann familiengeführte Drei-Sterne-Hotel am Fuße des Dachauer Schlossbergs verfügt über elf komfortable Zimmer in einem wunderschön renovierten, denkmalgeschützen Gebäude. Zusammen mit dem bisherigen Angebot bietet das Hotel DAH-INN jetzt 19 Zimmer, sechs davon Einzelzimmer.

Zimmer

Die hellen, freundlichen und ruhigen Zimmer verfügen über Telefon, Fernseher sowie W-LAN-Zugang. Die Bäder sind wie die gesamte Einrichtung absolut neu und hochqualitativ. Alle Zimmer bieten Ihnen Gemütlichkeit und Wohnkomfort. Der Alltag bleibt vor der Tür und Ihre Urlaubslaune steigt um ein paar Wohlfühlgrade!

Im Gästehaus, welches 150m entfernt vom Haupthaus ist, befinden sich

Alle Preise incl. Frühstück. Das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet läßt unsere Gäste gut gelaunt in einen erfolgreichen Tag starten. Zustellbett + 10 € ohne Frühstück. Kinder bis 4 Jahre im Elternbett frei. Babybett nach Anfrage.

Café

Wir bieten Ihnen Gebäck und Kuchen vom Bumbaurhof. An schönen Tagen lädt unser gemütlicher Innenhof zum Verweilen und Entspannen ein.

Gästehaus

Unser Anfang 2009 fertiggestelltes modernes 3 Sterne Gästehaus verfügt über 4 Einzel- und 3 Doppelzimmer sowie einer Junior-Suite.

Nur ein paar Schritte entfernt von unserem neuen Hotel DAH-Inn sowie unserem Gasthaus Drei Rosen finden Sie das Gästehaus in der Schleißheimer Str. 4b in Dachau. Unser Gästehaus Dachau-Inn ist - wie viele anderen Pensionen in Bayern auch - ein reines Nichtraucher Haus. Aschenbecher finden Sie vor dem Haus, auf der Terrasse oder dem Balkon.

Die Zimmer verfügen selbstverständlich über den neuesten Standard: Dusche/WC, Telefon, W-LAN, Sat-TV, Fön. In unseren Preisen ist ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet enthalten. Wir bieten Halb- und Vollpension. Die Rezeption und der Frühstücksraum befinden sich im Haupthaus, Karlsberg 18. Wir bieten Zimmer verschiedener Preiskategorien für Familien, Monteure oder Geschäftsreisende an. Informieren Sie sich bitte über unsere Preise.

Empfohlen

Holidaycheck